Menu

Patient Testimonials: Chiropractic Professionals

Reviews From our Satisfied Patients:

    Geneve, Switzerland

    5 Stars

    6/17/2018

    I have been going to chiropractor for over 20 years and Dr. Benson is the most thorough and always fixes me. Easy to make an appointment never wait more than ten minutes. Can go on my lunch since he is open at that time. 

    Jeff V.

    Columbia, SC

    5 Stars

    7/2/2018

    I have been dealing with sciatica after having my kids and knew Chiropractic could help! Tried 2 other Doctors and they could not manually adjust and finally found Dr. Benson! Dr Benson has helped so much I can work out again and sleep all night. The clinic also takes my Insurance which makes it a Win Win!! 

    Mae B.

    Marion, NY

    5 Stars

    7/3/2018

    Dr. Benson is the best! The office is beautiful, inviting and high tech. He took great care of me and I am feeling so much better. Thank you for taking such great care of me. 

    LeAnn S.

    Honeoye Falls, NY

    5 Stars

    7/6/2018

    He is just a great Chiropractor. He is the best. I went in for my severe headaches. My neck hurt and and my back was stiff. He fixed all of it. I feel amazing. He is the greatest. 

    Carol W.

    Mount Hope, KS

    5 Stars

    7/20/2018

    I try to get by their office at least once a week to get adjusted. The different types of therapy they have are very effective on top of the needed adjustments. 

    Jason B.

    Lexington, SC

    5 Stars

    8/1/2018

    Dr. Benson is great with all his patients! My entire family of 5 will never go to another chiropractor after he has adjusted us! He has several different therapy tables to loosen you up before your adjustment. Dr. Benson also is very experienced in personal injury cases, including car accidents. His top of the line X-ray machine helps in his diagnosis process to determine where you need the most work. Getting adjusted before you are in extreme pain is definitely important too. Whether you are hurt and need a treatment plan or just to come in every so often to prevent the pain from occurring, Dr. Benson is your guy! 

    Suzanne B.

    Lextington, SC

    5 Stars

    8/7/2018

    Enthusiasm!! I had the pleasure of dropping by this office today. From the moment you walk in, you feel the excitement and love for Chiropractic. Great adjustment and wonderful Doctors. Come by when you are in Columbia. You won't regret it.

    Julie C.

    Columbia, SC

    5 Stars

    9/17/2018

    I LOVE going to an honest, kind, and professional chiropractor. Dr. Benson gave me a great adjustment & is helping me with a sport's energy. No long waiting, great hours, and easy access from the interstate. I would highly recommend Dr. Benson to anyone who needs
    relief from back, shoulder, foot, etc problems. No hidden costs and accepts our state insurance.

    Tonya C.

    Bushland, TX

    5Stars

    9/21/2018

    Dr. Benson is a beast! By that I mean very strong and capable of getting a good adjustment done without hurting you. I travel all over the country for work so I constantly try new chiropractors and often times I get guys who are either too timid on really giving me a good
    adjustment for the first time as a new patient making me feel like I've wasted my money or they simply just aren't strong enough. Not this guy! He did a fantastic job, worked through the really tight spots and I walked out feeling much better. This will be my doctor whenever I'm in this area from now on! 

    Johnny D.

    Elgin, SC

    5 Stars

    10/7/2018

    Dr. Benson  is the best! He makes patients feel comfortable and explains everything. I can't believe how much better I feel! 

    Kara J.

    Lexington, SC

    5 Stars

    3/29/2019

    My family drives from Gilbert to see Dr. Benson. Full spinal adjustment along with TMJ down to my knees. The office is open and modern. They also give you a bottle of water to cup of coffee. Love Love this
    clinic!

    Beth S.

    Lexington, SC

    5 Stars

    5/3/2019

    It stinks getting old BUT going to Dr Benson i am now active again. He has helped my back, hip and foot. The clinic takes Medicare and reasonable prices. The office is easy to get to from I-126 and off street parking. I would tell in Senior to give Dr Benson I call today. My favorite is the cold laser therapy and adjustment.

    Edlyn K.

    Columbia, SC

    5 Stars

    5/3/2019

    Strategically
    and conveniently located between i26 and 277, Dr. Benson and Dr. Bryant were exactly what I needed to recover from my roller derby
    tournament. Great service, fantastic therapy. Dr. Benson really took
    the time to help me and made me feel at home. I've never been to a
    chiropractor who was so dedicated to spending so much time on my pain
    management and my specific needs. The long massages with biofreeze
    and the high volt therapy set me up to get back to my active
    lifestyle. Dr. Benson even helped realign my "bad" knee,
    which I had all but given up on. But I have hope again. I've been
    sending all my friends, loved ones and teammates to Dr. Benson. I
    can't wait to go back.

    Leah G.

    Columbia, S.C.

    5 Stars

    5/6/2019

    Can't say enough good things about this
    practice. Very friendly, professional, affordable, and effective! Dr. Benson has done wonders for my lower back and I would recommend
    anyone looking to ease their aches and pains to give them a call!

    Mary T.

    Lexington, SC

    5 Stars

    5/28/2019

    Great office and Dr. Benson is so good
    to work with. They work around my schedule and got me in within 15
    minutes of my call for the first appointment when everyone else was
    wanting me to schedule days later. He takes the time to care for you
    and listen to what is really bothering you and does what it takes to
    fix the problem! Highly Recommend!

    Karen B.

    West Columbia, S.C.

    5 Stars

    5/29/2019

    This man is a dang miracle worker. Extremely enthusiastic team, clearly loves his job and what he does,
    and was very informative the entire time and put me at ease. Would
    recommend 10 out of 10 to anyone struggling with pain.

    Shelby G.

    San Francisco, CA

    5 Stars

    9/29/2018

    Very personable, professional, and
    always happy. Couldn't have asked for a better Chiropractor.
    Definitely will be missed as I have moved out of state and no longer
    can go.

    Matt B.

    As a court reporter, using my hands to type on a daily basis is a requirement. The work is speedy and can often last for hours at a time. Several months ago, every movement I made became excruciatingly painful. I started seeing Dr. Benson at the Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia and got started on a program that helped right away. The doctor stressed the importance of my posture and proper hand and arm position and I was feeling better in no time.

    Carpal Tunnel

    It's been 7 months since I got wiped out by a monster wave. I sought treatment at the hospital and they took x-rays and said everything seemed normal, that I would just have some pain for a few days. A few days actually turned into several weeks, so at the suggestion of my girlfriend, I went to see Dr. Benson at the Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia and was feeling better is no time.

    Sports Injury

New Patients Receive a Free Consultation

Exclusive Offer

Our Location

Office Hours

Columbia Office

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

by appointment

Sunday:

by appointment