Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia: Chiropractor in Columbia S.C. 1301 Elmwood Avenue Columbia, SC 29201 803-888-6221 www.MyChiroPros.com [email protected] #MyChiroPros#ColumbiaSCChiro#FamouslyHotChiro Yelp Reviews: Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia in Columbia S.C.
Menu

Yelp Reviews Chiropractic Professionals in S.C.

Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia

1301 Elmwood Avenue

Columbia, SC 29201

803-888-6221

www.MyChiroPros.com

[email protected]

#MyChiroPros

Yelp Reviews: Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia

Our Awesome Patients Speak about the Chiropractic Professionals to Yelp. These are Reviews that were left for us on Yelp, and Yelp decide they were not good enough to Post Them. I talked with a Yelp Representative and they said these People were not good enough Yelpers.   I disagree and this is what they had to say about the Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia.

Yelp Reviews: Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia

Matt B.

San Francisco, CA

5 Stars

9/29/2018

Very personable, professional, and always happy. Couldn't have asked for a better Chiropractor. Definitely will be missed as I have moved out of state and no longer can go.

Shelby G.

West Columbia, S.C.

5 Stars

5/29/2019

This man is a dang miracle worker. Extremely enthusiastic team, clearly loves his job and what he does, and was very informative the entire time and put me at ease. Would recommend 10 out of 10 to anyone struggling with pain.

Karen B.

Lexington, SC

5 Stars

5/28/2019

Great office and Dr. Benson is so good to work with. They work around my schedule and got me in within 15 minutes of my call for the first appointment when everyone else was wanting me to schedule days later. He takes the time to care for you and listen to what is really bothering you and does what it takes to fix the problem! Highly Recommend!

Mary-Stuart T.

Columbia, S.C.

5 Stars

5/6/2019

Can't say enough good things about this practice. Very friendly, professional, affordable, and effective! Dr. Benson has done wonders for my lower back and I would recommend anyone looking to ease their aches and pains to give them a call!

Leah G.

Columbia, SC

5 Stars

5/3/2019

Strategically and conveniently located between i26 and 277, Dr. Benson and Dr. Bryant were exactly what I needed to recover from my roller derby tournament. Great service, fantastic therapy. Dr. Benson really took the time to help me and made me feel at home. I've never been to a chiropractor who was so dedicated to spending so much time on my pain management and my specific needs. The long massages with biofreeze and the high volt therapy set me up to get back to my active lifestyle. Dr. Benson even helped realign my "bad" knee, which I had all but given up on. But I have hope again. I've been sending all my friends, loved ones and teammates to Dr. Benson. I can't wait to go back.

Edlyn K.

Lexington, SC

5 Stars

5/3/2019

It stinks getting old BUT going to Dr Benson i am now active again. He has helped my back, hip and foot. The clinic takes Medicare and reasonable prices. The office is easy to get to from I-126 and off street parking. I would tell in Senior to give Dr Benson I call today. My favorite is the cold laser therapy and adjustment.

Beth S.

Lexington, SC

5 Stars

3/29/2019

My family drives from Gilbert to see Dr. Benson. Full spinal adjustment along with TMJ down to my knees. The office is open and modern. They also give you a bottle of water to cup of coffee. Love Love this clinic!

Kara J.

Elgin, SC

5 Stars

10/7/2018

Dr Benson is the best! He makes patients feel comfortable and explains everything. I can't belive how much better I feel!

Johnny D.

Bushland, TX

5 Stars

9/21/2018

Dr. Benson is a beast! By that I mean very strong and capable of getting a good adjustment done without hurting you. I travel all over the country for work so I constantly try new chiropractors and often times I get guys who are either too timid on really giving me a good adjustment for the first time as a new patient making me feel like I've wasted my money or they simply just aren't strong enough. Not this guy! He did a fantastic job, worked through the really tight spots and I walked out feeling much better. This will be my doctor whenever I'm in this area from now on!

Tonya C.

Columbia, SC

5 Stars

9/17/2018

I LOVE going to an honest, kind, and professional chiropractor. Dr. Benson gave me a great adjustment & is helping me with a sport"s energy. No long waiting, great hours, and easy access from the interstate. I would highly recommend Dr. Benson to anyone who needs relief from back, shoulder, foot, etc problems. No hidden costs and accepts our state insurance.

Julie C.

Lextington, SC

5 Stars

8/7/2018

Enthusiasm!! I had the pleasure of dropping by this office today. From the moment you walk in, you feel the excitement and love for Chiropractic. Great adjustment and wonderful Doctors. Come by when you are in Columbia. You won't regret it.

Suzanne B.

Lexington, SC

5 Stars

8/1/2018

Dr. Benson is great with all his patients! My entire family of 5 will never go to another chiropractor after he has adjusted us! He has several different therapy tables to loosen you up before your adjustment. Dr. Benson also is very experienced in personal injury cases, including car accidents. His top of the line X-ray machine helps in his diagnosis process to determine where you need the most work. Getting adjusted before you are in extreme pain is definitely important too. Whether you are hurt and need a treatment plan or just to come in every so often to prevent the pain from occurring, Dr. Benson is your guy!

Jason B.

Mount Hope, KS

5 Stars

7/20/2018

I try to get by their office at least once a week to get adjusted. The different types of therapy they have are very effective on top of the needed adjustments.

Carol W.

Honeoye Falls, NY

5 Stars

7/6/2018

He is just a great Chiropractor. He is the best. I went in for my severe headaches. My neck hurt and and my back was stiff. He fixed all of it. I feel amazing. He is the greatest.

LeAnn S.

Marion, NY

5 Stars

7/3/2018

Dr. Benson is the best! The office is beautiful, inviting and high tech. He took great care of me and I am feeling so much better. Thank you for taking such great care of me.

Mae. B.

Columbia, SC

5 Stars

7/2/2018

I have been dealing with sciatica after having my kids and knew Chiropractic could help! Tried 2 other Doctors and they could not manually adjust and finally found Dr. Benson! Dr Benson has helped so much I can work out again and sleep all night. The clinic also takes my Insurance which makes it a Win Win!!

Jeff V.

Geneve, Switzerland

5 Stars

6/17/2018

I have been going to chiropractor for over 20 years and Dr. Benson is the most thorough and always fixes me. Easy to make an appointment never wait more than ten minutes. Can go on my lunch since he is open at that time.

Araya W.

San Francisco, CA

5 Stars

6/16/2018

Great chiropractor that has helped a lot with my headaches. The office is so cool with lastest therapies.

Laura P.

Savannah, GA

5 Stars

6/16/2018

Garrett B.

Greenville, SC

5 Stars

10/24/2018

Wow! Dr. Benson rocks! I just left there and feel amazing. I have been to other chiros, but none compared to the time, sincerity and quality of Dr.Benson. He made it fun and professionals.

These Amazing Reveiws are Located on Yelps Website: https://www.yelp.com/biz/chiropractic-professionals-of-columbia-columbia

If you're in need of a Experienced Chiropractor in Columbia South Carolina, Choose the Chiropractor's with Years of Experience. You will be glad you did! We are just a Phone Call Away. 803-888-6221. You have Nothing to lose but your Pain!

We use the the Latest and Safest Chiropractic Techniques used Today. We have over 18 Years worth of Chiropractic Experience working with Patients with the Gentlest Techniques Possible. We are Full Spine Adjusting Chiropractors. We find and Locate Your Vertebral Subluxations and Yes, we Fix That!

If you have Pain let us at the Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia Check your Spine. We know what we are doing, and We have the Skills, and the Know how, to get it done! If your Spine is out of Alignment we can Fix That.

Chiropractic is a Non-invasive, Conservative Treatment option for Back Pain. Get your Spine Checked! We are Your Board Certified Chiropractic Physicians of Columbia S.C. Remember Great Chiropractic Care, will Make's a World of Difference in Your Family's Healthcare.

The Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia have been Helping patients for over 18 years.  We have Years of Experience, and Have the Latest and Greatest Rehab Facilities. We Would love the Opportunity to be your Family's Chiropractors. We can See you Today! Don't Wait, Just Call 803-888-6221 or Visit us on the Web at www.MyChiroPros.com

We offer Quality and Personal Chiropractic Care For Columbia, Cotton Town, Lexington, Cayce, Irmo, Forest Acres, Chapin, West Columbia, Downtown, and all the Surrounding Area's of South Carolina. No Contracts, No Long Term Treatments Plans, Just Great Affordable Chiropractic Care. Click Here and Make an appointment Today!

Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia: Chiropractor in Columbia S.C.

1301 Elmwood Avenue

Columbia, SC 29201

803-888-6221

www.MyChiroPros.com

[email protected]

#MyChiroPros#ColumbiaSCChiro#FamouslyHotChiro

New Patients Receive a Free Consultation

Exclusive Offer

Our Location

Office Hours

Columbia Office

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

by appointment

Sunday:

by appointment

Chiropractic Professionals of Columbia: Chiropractor in Columbia S.C. 1301 Elmwood Avenue Columbia, SC 29201 803-888-6221 www.MyChiroPros.com [email protected] #MyChiroPros#ColumbiaSCChiro#FamouslyHotChiro